If you cancel a paid CADO plan, you'll lose access to your plan benefits at the end of the billing period.
Your existing projects are not lost after cancelling, and you can still use the free tier. However, if you're at the free tier's project limit (5), you won't be able to add any new ones after downgrading to the free plan.
